2019-2020 ECWCA Board

President: Marilee Brooks-Gillies, IUPUI, marilee.brooks@gmail.com

Vice President: Vacant
 Leigh Ann Meyer, Indiana University Southeast, lmeyer@ius.edu

Secretary:  Grace Pregent, Michigan State University, pregentg@msu.edu

Treasurer: Trixie G. Smith, Michigan State University, smit1254@msu.edu
At-Large Representative (2018-2021): Christina Klimo, University of Dayton, cklimo1@udayton.edu
At-Large Representative (2020-2023): Beth Sabo, Eastern Michigan University, bsabo2@emich.edu
At Large Representative(2019-2022)Harry Denny, Purdue University, hdenny@purdue.edu
Content Strategist: Teresa Williams, Michigan State University, will3387@msu.edu
Two-Year College Representative (2020-2022): Floyd Pouncil, Lansing Community College, pouncil1@msu.edu 
Secondary School Representative (2020-2022): Abigail Woodward, Austin Middle School, University of Purdue, Abigail.woodward@scsd1.com
Graduate Student Representative (2020-2021): Brandilyn Worrell, IUPUI, bworrel@iu.edu 
Undergraduate Student Representative (2020-2021): Destiney Metz, Indiana University Southeast, desmphil@iu.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software